REGISTRATION READ MORE
Two days of cycling in the most beautiful maritime area in North America!
Gran Fondo Forillon #6
At Gaspé, July 22 & 23 2017
REGISTRATION READ MORE
Did you know that the path of Gran Fondo Forillon
is one of the toughest in North America?
A challenge in a grandiose setting!
At Gaspé, July 22 & 23 2017
REGISTRATION READ MORE
Did you know that the path of Gran Fondo Forillon
is one of the toughest in North America?
A challenge in a grandiose setting!
At Gaspé, July 22 & 23 2017

About us

The Gran Fondo Forillon offers four unique routes combining both picturesque and panoramic maritime scenery. The GFF is a cyclosportive week-end that offers one of the toughest elevation in Canada. There are challenges for all cycling levels with routes from 40 to 130 kilometers.

A world-class scenery

The Gran Fondo Forillon, rated by Canadian Cycling Magazine as one of the 10 best late-season Gran Fondos in North America in 2014, offers a unique experience in the Gaspe coast area, the 3rd world destination according to the National Geographic Society. A chance to experience the Gaspesians’ legendary hospitality and taste the local culinary specialties from the sea and the land! 

Gaspesia Race Series cycling event

The Gran Fondo Forillon is the driver road bike event of the Gaspesia Race Series, dedicated to showcasing the finest Gaspesian endurance sports playground. The GRS also present the Gaspesia 100, the only 100 mile mountain bike race in Canada and running events like the Marathon Gaspesia and the Ultra Trail G100.

.

Blog

Fresh news!

Advertising

  • infovelo-com_la_reference_cycliste
  • gaspesia100_mountainbikemarathon_300x251

S'INSCRIRE EN SAVOIR PLUS
L'ultime expérience cyclosportive gaspésienne
Un défi dans un décor grandiose!

Gaspé, 30 juin et 1er juillet 2018

S'INSCRIRE EN SAVOIR PLUS
L'ultime expérience cyclosportive gaspésienne
Un défi dans un décor grandiose!

Gaspé, 30 juin et 1er juillet 2018

S'INSCRIRE EN SAVOIR PLUS
L'ultime expérience cyclosportive gaspésienne
Un défi dans un décor grandiose!

Gaspé, 30 juin et 1er juillet 2018

S'INSCRIRE EN SAVOIR PLUS
L'ultime expérience cyclosportive gaspésienne
Un défi dans un décor grandiose!

Gaspé, 30 juin et 1er juillet 2018

S'INSCRIRE EN SAVOIR PLUS
L'ultime expérience cyclosportive gaspésienne
Un défi dans un décor grandiose!

Gaspé, 30 juin et 1er juillet 2018

Découvrez notre événement

Le Gran Fondo Forillon propose des parcours inimitables composés de routes panoramiques et maritimes pittoresques. Le GFF est une épreuve cyclosportive sur route offrant l’un des dénivelés positifs les plus importants au Canada. Avec des parcours allant de 40 à 130 kilomètres, vous trouverez un défi à votre mesure, quel que soit votre calibre. Peut-être même aurez-vous la chance de voir baleines et orignaux!

Un parcours maritime unique!

Cité dans le Top 10 des cyclosportives de fin de saison en Amérique du Nord selon le Canadian Cycling Magazine en 2014, le Gran Fondo Forillon propose une expérience unique au cœur de la Gaspésie, 3e destination au monde selon la National Geographic Society. Une occasion unique de vivre l’accueil légendaire des Gaspésiens et de goûter aux spécialités culinaires locales issues de la mer et de la terre!

Événement de la Série de Courses Gaspesia

Le Gran Fondo Forillon est l’événement de cyclisme sur route de la Série de Courses Gaspesia, vouée à mettre en valeur les plus beaux parcours sportifs gaspésiens. Cette série propose également le Raid/Marathon Gaspesia 100, la seule épreuve de vélo de montagne de 100 miles au Canada, ainsi que des événements de course à pied entre mer et montagnes! 

Blogue

Des nouvelles fraîches!

Publicité

  • infovelo-com_la_reference_cycliste